Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeCricketBangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe 2022 | Highlights all match Insights

Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe 2022 | Highlights all match Insights

Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe this year 2022. This series is so much bad luck for Bangladesh cricket and Bangladesh cricket fans. People Can’t Imagine that Bangladesh lost the series against Zimbabwe. First of all bd cricket team played 2 t20 match against Zimbabwe there was one match Zimbabwe won and other match Bangladesh won.


Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe


But in the ODI series, Bangladeshi cricketers fall down in every over and match. Therefore, in the first match, Bangladesh chess had many runs but ultimately Zimbabwe won that match. We are reviewing that match in our previous blog. If you don’t see the match then you can go to our previous post and then you should get the summary of the match.



Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe


Then the 2nd ODI match was already done and there Bangladesh chess 302 runs by 9 wickets. But in this match, Zimbabwe Again won the match by 5 wickets.  This match, match was going to be announced by Mr. Sikendar Raza. Sikandar Raza playing stunning in every matches this season. Now Sikandar Raza is great among otherhers players on the Zimbabwe cricket team.


Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe


Bd odi cricket ranking


Bd odi cricket ranking is now in a very well and proudfull because of the hard working. In 1971 after the war Against Pakistan Bangladesh create a new cricket team. After 50 years now Bangladesh is in the top 10 cricket team. Therefore, bd cricket team surprised everyone day by day to winning series with hard team.

ReadMore>>  Mustafizur Rahman IPL 2024 CSK Update | Chennai Super Kings

Now we are providing you to ODI ranking latest points:


New Zealand2051
Sri Lanka2658




Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe



Bd cricket team 2022



Bd cricket team 2022 is in a great dangerous situation for teamwork.  The Bd cricket team having now a top-order batsman crisis. Therefore, no valuable top-order batsman is not in the bd cricket team now except Tamim Iqbal. Therefore, this year many players come to the team. Most of the players are young stars and they are very new on this big stage. So, it is a tough challenge for everyone to do well in the team.


Bangladesh cricket team is now newly growing up because most of the cricketers will be retiring soon. So that BCB tries to create a new team with the young star player. So, Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) trying so hard for this. Last few series Bangladesh cricket team won all of the series but this time Against Zimbabwe they are losing the game and also the series. The Bd cricket team lost the game and series against Zimbabwe because of the new team playing on that team.


Bd t20 cricket team list word-cup


Tamim Iqbal

Sakib Al Hasan

Mushfiqur Rahim

Mahmudullah Riyad

Liton Das

Anamul Haque Bijoy

Afif Hossain Drubo

Shoriful Islam

Mustafizur Rahman

Saif Uddin

Mahedi Miraz


Nazmul Haque Santo


Sabbir Rahman

ReadMore>>  Mosquito Killer Lamp Price 2022

Somya Sarkar


Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe


Zim vs Ban comparison


Zim vs Ban comparison is many and Bangladesh is always well Against Zimbabwe. Last few years Bangladesh could not lose a game against Zimbabwe. But this year Zimbabwe is in a great from and Bangladesh lost game Against Zimbabwe cricket team in this year 2022. Therefore, most of the game Bangladesh won against Zimbabwe but 2022 Bangladesh loseing the game against them.


Therefore, some Bangladeshi cricketers are now not playing for the team, they are playing for the staying position of the team. So, now the Bangladesh cricket team situation is so bad. Therefore, in every game they couldn’t doing the team work of the match thats why they losting games day by day.


Bd most professional cricketer list



Bangladesh lost ODI series against Zimbabwe


Mashrafe Bin Mortaza

Asraful Islam

Rubel Hossian

Ziaur Rahman

Somya sarkar

Mahmudullah Riyad

Khalid Mahmud Sujon

Tamim Iqbal

Musfiqur Rahim

Sakib Al Hasan

Mominul Haque

All BD Today
All BD Today
All BD Today is an Online Learning Platform. Here you can learn to read different types of topics. We publish all the information about specific topics in detail on our website.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Your ad Here-

Most Popular

- Your ad Here-